And furthermore…

Posted: April 14, 2014 by mitchethekid in Conservative Shenanigans, Current Events, Uncategorized

It is well past debate that a majority in the Teaparty have overtones of the old south, revisionist history and a pervasive Dominionist ideology. Here is another example of the lunacy of these cock-a-roaches. I’ll bet it galled this guy to insanity that an African American is president. And without a legitimate birth certificate to boot.

I live in Overland Park, Ks. As the crow flies, I live about 5 miles away. I’m Jewish. My children attended the  preschool at the JCC as well as many years of day camp. If god was messing with Darwin by creating the Platypus, then maybe he was messing with this assassin because all of the victims were not Jewish. In an effort not to offend, I will keep the remainder of my thoughts on this private.

Comments
  1. 02casper says:

    Mitch,
    This is what domestic terrorism looks like. I’m sure neo loves the guy.

    • mitchethekid says:

      I had the exact same thought, although Neo has a hard-on for primarily blacks. Or so it seems. Local radio had some commenters’ who said this guy was virulently anti-semitic. He also organized a militia a few yrs back and the FBI found him hiding in a trailer in the woods, stocked to the gills with guns and ammo. I’d like to see how La Pierre spins this. You know, his entire schtick about arming the entire country, from infants to the geriatric. If you’re walking in a parking lot and someone else who’s walking there pulls out a gun and shoots, the victim has no time to react. None. Good guy with a gun or not ends up being a dead good guy. How many more of these murders can we withstand and let those who are proponents of unfettered access to weaponry hide behind the 2nd amendment?
      The entire city is in mourning. Except for the anti-semities.

  2. 02casper says:

    Mitche,
    ” If you’re walking in a parking lot and someone else who’s walking there pulls out a gun and shoots, the victim has no time to react. None. Good guy with a gun or not ends up being a dead good guy.”

    If I wanted to shoot up a a school, the first person I would shoot would be somebody with a gun. I now have his weapon and ammo in addition to mine and can kill twice as many as before. Don’t get me wrong, I own and like guns, I just don’t like the idea that any nutcase can get one.

    • mitchethekid says:

      Me as well. I like to shoot although I don’t own a gun. For people who can’t control their emotions or impulses, the temptation is to much and to easy to give in to.

  3. 02casper says:

    “The entire city is in mourning. Except for the anti-semities.”

    You and the victims have my thoughts and prayers.

    • mitchethekid says:

      Thanks. My 86 yr old dad just called from LA to ask about it. I heard that even Netanyahu commented about it. In a way, I wish the urban myth of Jews running the world was true. I’d ask for my cut!

Leave a Reply

